Worldwide Network

The AV Alliance in Asia

The presence of the AV Alliance network in Asia spans from Mumbai to Tokyo along the coastal belt of the continent, with our members currently covering 13 major locations in 10 countries: China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, and Thailand.


Our Asian Network


The AV Alliance currently has 10 members representing Kazakhstan (Astana), India (Mumbai and Bengaluru), Thailand (Bangkok), Taiwan (Taipei, Kaoshiung), Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur), Singapore, Hong Kong, China (Shanghai), South Korea (Seoul), and Japan (Tokyo and Osaka).